top of page
Writer's picturesdsds4all

Final Sendoff at Ross Elementary

I spent over 3 hours at Ross Elementary getting to know all the teachers and admins through donations. It was such a fulfilling experience to donate directly to the local school near Mesa College. I am so privileged to have this amazing opportunity working with @aspireskilldevelopment, enriching the lives of everyone I could reach out to. I want to thank you everyone for your immense support and amazing generosity. I could not have done it without everyone that contributed. I hope to continue this project in the future and possibly expand it with more people.

A quote from Principal Cruz:

"You are impacting hundreds of students and our teachers here with your amazing project."

At the end, there is a brief thank you letter and I hope you all enjoyed my updates throughout this project.

Thank you everyone, truly from the bottom of my heart! ❤️ Hung Pham




Week of 11/24/2023

Recent Posts

See All

Donations for ASL Kindergarten

Principal Cruz invited us to the Kindergarten ASL class! To my surprise, there are a variety of programs at Ross Elementary for secondary...

Comentarios


bottom of page