top of page
Writer's picturesdsds4all

Advertising in Local Neighborhood

Good morning everyone, I have printed hundreds of flyers and pamphlets to get ready for the event next weekend. I was able to give outreach to a variety of neighbors in the local area and hopefully the turn out will be amazing. A lot of them were wary about this project since they turned down being photographed, but I was able to take some photos of myself going around and posting the flyers for this event. I have one of my best friends to help me for this weekend event and I hope to see a bunch of people show up. As a reminder, since I am doing a neighborhood drive, I have to be more safe, so reach out to me for more information. Other than that, I hope you all have an amazing week!


Kindly,

Hung Pham





Week of 10/27/2023

Recent Posts

See All

Donations for ASL Kindergarten

Principal Cruz invited us to the Kindergarten ASL class! To my surprise, there are a variety of programs at Ross Elementary for secondary...

Comments


bottom of page