top of page
Writer's picturesdsds4all

Amazon Wish List?

For one of my main project deliverables, I wanted to set up an Amazon wish list. This was to provide an easily accessible method for donors who cannot make it to a donation drop off. I'm immensely grateful for these donations, and I hope my outreach will reach even more San Diegans. Thank you to our current donors and any future donors who are interested in helping this cause. This project is not over yet!








Week of 10/20/2023

Recent Posts

See All

Donations for ASL Kindergarten

Principal Cruz invited us to the Kindergarten ASL class! To my surprise, there are a variety of programs at Ross Elementary for secondary...

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page