top of page
Writer's picturesdsds4all

Facebook, Flyers and more!

Good morning everyone,

I am excited to announce I have reached out to our local schools and I hope to hear back from them soon. I also reached out to my professor, and she gave some great feedback! I also started a Facebook group in order to reach out to a wider audience. The group name should be the same as every other handle, so click here if you want to join yourself! I am currently working on my budget proposal, as I have been swamped with school work and care taking. I should be finished by these couple of weeks! With the budget, I can print these flyers at school and get a better deal. I aim to distribute these flyers around the area and hopefully gauge some people's attention and possibly connect with others in our community!


Thank you for reading, Hung Pham


Week of 10/2/2023

Recent Posts

See All

Donations for ASL Kindergarten

Principal Cruz invited us to the Kindergarten ASL class! To my surprise, there are a variety of programs at Ross Elementary for secondary...

Comentários


bottom of page