top of page
Writer's picturesdsds4all

Final Donation Amount!

Hello everyone, I am excited to announce we finally reach our goals! We received at least 50 unique donations and rounded off the community project with an absolute large sum of over $900. I had created a spreadsheet and calculated each item, ensuring that there is full transparency with every donation given. If you check out the end, you will see the finalized total. I am going to be posting more in a short bit, and they will include videos and photos of distributing these items to the classes for teachers, admins, and students. Thank you all for following this amazing journey, I could not have done it without y'all!


Warmly, Hung Pham








Week of 11/24/2023

Recent Posts

See All

Donations for ASL Kindergarten

Principal Cruz invited us to the Kindergarten ASL class! To my surprise, there are a variety of programs at Ross Elementary for secondary...

Comments


bottom of page