top of page
Writer's picturesdsds4all

New Donation Update

Hello everyone,


I am pleased to announce I have reached over 30 donations so far. This is extremely groundbreaking as I started my journey throughout this internship with no experience with community projects. I am so proud with how far we have come as a community and I hope this project will inspire others. It was a difficult start with some internal issues, especially with managing everything alone. However, it has been paying off and I was able to meet with so many great individuals who have helped me accomplish so much. Below I am showcasing some more donations that everyone has given. Thank you for this opportunity! The journey has not ended yet, my drive is still tomorrow on Saturday. Do not hesitate to reach out and let me know if there are any questions you might have about donations. Talk to you all very soon!


Warmly,

Hung Pham


Week of 11/3/2023

Recent Posts

See All

Donations for ASL Kindergarten

Principal Cruz invited us to the Kindergarten ASL class! To my surprise, there are a variety of programs at Ross Elementary for secondary...

Comments


bottom of page