top of page
Writer's picturesdsds4all

Project Updates!

New Milestone Reached

Good morning everyone! I'm so happy to share the progress this project has made. I have received over 10+ donations and we're at a steady pace to reach our final goal of 50 donations. I'm going to continue to work hard to reach out for donations in the San Diego community.

I have been working around my neighborhood reaching out for donation inquiries and I am excited to say there are people who want to help. While there have been setbacks to different aspects of this project such as my partner leaving, I am doing great regarding the pacing of this project. We are definitely on track have great haul for Ross Elementary school. I was not able to connect with my local school in the neighborhood and Kearny High School. Despite these setbacks, I am still holding my head up high to achieve my professional goals of networking and tackling the school supply gap in San Diego.


Thank you for the continuous support, and I hope that you all are ecstatic as I am with the progress this project has made!

Hung Pham




Week of 10/20/2023

Recent Posts

See All

Donations for ASL Kindergarten

Principal Cruz invited us to the Kindergarten ASL class! To my surprise, there are a variety of programs at Ross Elementary for secondary...

コメント


bottom of page