top of page
Writer's picturesdsds4all

School Supply Statistics

Good afternoon y'all, I have a handful of updates for you to lookout for! For starters, my neighborhood drive is still going strong. The event will still be the same date. It's on November 4th, 2023 from 2PM to 5PM. I hope you all can make it! I have gotten some new school supply donations and will update on that soon. I wanted to showcase some statistics on school supplies for us to all understand this project on a deeper level. There are a lot of valuable insights regarding school supplies, and I hope we all can understand why I wanted to create this project. I hope you all have a great week. Thank you, Hung Pham

Week of 11/03/2023

Recent Posts

See All

Donations for ASL Kindergarten

Principal Cruz invited us to the Kindergarten ASL class! To my surprise, there are a variety of programs at Ross Elementary for secondary...

Comments


bottom of page